banner sky

Cricket Green School

"Like school, only better"

CGS new

Cricket Green School

Lower Green West

Mitcham, CR4 3AF

Tel: 0208 640 1177

Headteacher: Mrs Celia Dawson

Click here to translate this website into a different language geef-een-reactie-reactie-annuleren-kanlfS-clipart F_icon.svg instagram

Calendar and Term Dates

Term Activities

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

 

Monday 23th October - Friday 27th October 2017

Half Term

 

 

Monday 30th October 2017

Pupils back to school

 

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Last day of Term – Finish at 1pm

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

INSET DAY - School closed for pupils

 

 

Thursday 4th January 2018

Pupils back to school

 

 

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term

 

 

Monday 19th February 2018

INSET DAY - School closed for pupils

 

 

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Pupils back to school

 

 

Thursday 29th March 2018

Last day of Term

(1pm finish)

 

 

 

 

Click                 for the full list of term dates

here IMG_4328 image1-2.