banner sky

Cricket Green School

"Like school, only better"

CGS new

Cricket Green School

Lower Green West

Mitcham, CR4 3AF

Tel: 0208 640 1177

Headteacher: Mrs Celia Dawson

Click here to translate this website into a different language geef-een-reactie-reactie-annuleren-kanlfS-clipart F_icon.svg instagram

Calendar and Term Dates

Term Activities

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January

Pupils back to school

 

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd Feb 

Half Term

 

Monday 25th February

INSET day - closed for pupils

 

Tuesday 26th February

Pupils back to school

 

Friday 5th April

Last day of Term - 1pm finish

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April

Pupils back to school

 

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Half Term

 

Monday 3rd June

INSET DAY - closed for pupils

 

Tuesday 4th June

Pupils back to school

 

Tuesday 23rd July

Last day of Term – 1pm finish

 

 

 

Click                 for the full list of term dates

here IMG_4328 image1-2.