Calendar & Term dates

Spring Term 2021

Monday 5th January

Pupils back to school

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Half Term

Monday 22nd February

INSET Day - school closed for pupils

Tuesday 23rd February

Pupils back to school

Wednesday 31st March

Last day of term - 1pm finish

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Pupils back to school

Monday 3rd May

BANK HOLIDAY - school closed for pupils

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Half Term

Monday 7th June

Pupils back to school

Thursday 22nd July

Last day of term – 1pm finish

Friday 23rd July

INSET Day - school closed for pupils

  • Half Term
    Cricket Green School
    31 May, 09:00 – 04 Jun, 15:00
    Cricket Green School, Lower Green W, Mitcham CR4 3AF, UK
  • Pupils back to school
    Cricket Green School
    07 Jun, 09:00
    Cricket Green School, Lower Green W, Mitcham CR4 3AF, UK
  • Last day of term - 1pm finish
    Cricket Green School
    22 Jul, 09:00 – 13:00
    Cricket Green School, Lower Green W, Mitcham CR4 3AF, UK
  • INSET Day - school closed for pupils
    Cricket Green School
    23 Jul, 09:00 – 15:00
    Cricket Green School, Lower Green W, Mitcham CR4 3AF, UK

Calendar