top of page
  • CGS

Merton Council's Summer HAF Programme!

Here's the list of holiday activities taking place this summer. HAF booking system is open if you have a code! 


Please note young people can only be booked onto 2 trips maximum. If you book a trip you must attend a on site session as well. All trips to be booked at the playground. If you have a HAF code please use the booking system. 


See the brochure here.


Week 1

Thursday  25 July  - Ten pin bowling or Flip out

Friday  26th July - Art of the brick exhibit - trip

 

WEEK 2

Monday  29th July  - Ice cream bar 

Tuesday 30th July - Tie dye

Wednesday 31st  July -Nail art

Thursday 1st Aug - Slime making

Friday 2nd Aug -Wembley tour 

 

WEEK 3

Monday  5rd Aug - Make you own lip balm

Tuesday 6th Auh - Paintballing 

Wednesday  7th Aug  - Family Fun Day 11am to 3pm 

Thursday 8th Aug - Baking 

Friday 9th Aug - sand art

 

WEEK 4

Monday  12th Aug - Family play session 

Tuesday 13th  Aug - Capture the flag

Wednesday 14th  Aug - Obstacle course  trip

Thursday 15th Aug - On site laser tag

Friday 16th Aug - Whipsnade zoo – family trip 

 

WEEK 5

Monday 19th Aug - Godstone farm family trip

Tuesday  20th Aug - Bmx

Wednesday 21st Aug -Mosaics

Thursday  22nd Aug - Candle making 

Friday 23rd  Aug - Zoo lab – families welcome  

 

WEEK 6

Monday 26th Aug -Closed bank holiday 

Tuesday   27th Aug - Littlehampton – family trip

Wednesday  28th Aug - BMX

Thursday 29th Aug - Spray painting 

Friday  30th Aug -  Stay awake



weekly
.pdf
Download PDF • 102KB


summer 24
.pdf
Download PDF • 107KB


39 views

Comments


bottom of page